RAMBo marlin ino problem

Hi I need some help from anyone that can help I am new to cnc and programming I am building a mpcnc and trying to program Rambo board (not mini) I have managed to program up until I need to install the marlin ino but when I try and open it in Arduino ide there don’t seem to be anything there if you hit upload you get progress bar and then you get error unable to compile if anyone can help me with this you would make me very happy spent all weekend trying to sort it out. Thank you to all

What’s the error?

The firmware I downloaded from GitHub is supposed to be preconfigured but when you try to open the marlin.ino file in the Arduino ide there is nothing there

1. Did you buy the board from Ryan? If so, it is already flashed. No need to mess with arduino.

2. Someone just had a similar issue because they had not extracted the zip.

No I didn’t I have extracted all files

Also I saw something about opening the marlin ino file in not pad to see if anything was there but still nothing

If Marlin.ino is empty, then you did something wrong when downloading it. What version did you download?

I’m using Rambo with lcd no end stops the file is there but the error I get is unable to compile for Rambo board

Can you post a screen shot of arduino after you try to upload?

Will do at work at the minute when I get the error it says too many library’s for u8gib.h and sul.h I tried deleting everything uninstall Arduino and reinstall but still get same error computers and programming is not my thing I try and learn but still don’t make sense

ok just figured out how to screenshot

ok this is the error message I am getting now I tried using the other Rambo firmware from GitHub and all do the same thing so I down loaded marlin from the main site clicked verify and it compiled so tried mpcnc firmware from GitHub again and still getting same error

Screenshot the very first error, scroll all the way up. Anything after that doesn’t say much