Wobbly problem with X and Y axis

Good afternoon everyone, I present my problem.

This is my first time building a mpcnc.

Everything has been correct up to this point, I have assembled everything following the guide, and the legs are all square with an error of ±1mm.

The tube is 25.4, I have tried to put a rubber or something between the tube and the clamp so that it makes some force and does not move and I have not succeeded.

In the x and y axis, I have a movement that I do not know how to solve, both clamps are tight, and I can not get the carriages to go even, I tried to adjust them with the adjustment bolts but they move a lot.

The tube is 25.4 mm , I have tried to put a rubber or something between the tube and the clamp to make some force and not move and I have not succeeded.
I don’t know what else to look at or do.

The machine has a size of about 100x100x30 cm, I know it may be a little big but the tube has a large wall so it does not bend the tube.

I attach a video so you can see the problem

Ok I just saw that I can’t add video because I’m a new user.

What size printed pieces did you use - C, F, or J?

@Gonzalo , Maybe a couple photos would help until you’re able to upload a video. The site normally eases up on the restrictions after a few posts once it thinks you’re not a bot/spammer.

In the meantime you should check your parts for any cracks from possible over tightening. I had a similar sounding issue on my build and it turned out to be cracked core clamps.

You can’t upload videos here anyway. Are the core clamps the problem?

Good morning, thank you for your replies.

I have uploaded 4 photos to try to make it as representative as possible.

The problem in question is that you can move a carriage of an axis without problem, and the other remains fixed, only the tube inside the clamp moves.

In the two called left, you can see the tube inside the clamp in two positions, when the right truck is moving between the two lines.