Firmware Issue

Hi all! I am not a programmer but I have used Arduino in the past for a couple of projects. I am getting some error codes and I cannot figure out what I am doing wrong? Any advice would be much appreciated.

I am trying to flash Marlin-MPCNC_Rambo_T8_16T_LCD_DualEndstop on my Rambo 1.4 with LCD display. I accidentally lost the firmware that came on the board when I purchased it. It was working and now I keep getting the following error message:

Arduino: 1.8.8 (Mac OS X), Board: “RAMBo”

In file included from sketch/MarlinConfig.h:32:0,
from /Users/scott/Downloads/Marlin/Zip Files/Marlin-1.1.x/Marlin/Marlin.ino:31:
Configuration_adv.h:1203:15: error: missing binary operator before token “(”
#if HAS_DRIVER(TMC26X)
^
Configuration_adv.h:1455:15: error: missing binary operator before token “(”
#if HAS_DRIVER(L6470)
^
Multiple libraries were found for “U8glib.h”
Used: /Users/scott/Documents/Arduino/libraries/U8glib
Not used: /Users/scott/Library/Arduino15/packages/rambo/hardware/avr/1.0.1/libraries/U8glib
exit status 1
missing binary operator before token “(”

This report would have more information with
“Show verbose output during compilation”
option enabled in File -> Preferences.

Thanks in advance for any suggestions.

Have another look at the firmware page, you need 1.9 or greater.

Ryan I tried the 1.9 beta version and get the same error?

Arduino: 1.9.0-beta (Mac OS X), Board: “RAMBo”

In file included from sketch/MarlinConfig.h:32:0,
from /Users/scott/Downloads/Marlin/Zip Files/Marlin-1.1.x/Marlin/Marlin.ino:31:
Configuration_adv.h:1203:15: error: missing binary operator before token “(”
#if HAS_DRIVER(TMC26X)
^
Configuration_adv.h:1455:15: error: missing binary operator before token “(”
#if HAS_DRIVER(L6470)
^
Multiple libraries were found for “U8glib.h”
Used: /Users/scott/Documents/Arduino/libraries/U8glib
Not used: /Users/scott/Library/Arduino15/packages/rambo/hardware/avr/1.0.1/libraries/U8glib